+1 864-585-5694
Premium Open Water

The Scuba Shop

Premium Open Water

Stock No. POWC
US$ 495.00

This is your Basic $425 Open Water Class but with all the extras...at a Huge discount!!

  • Only a 3 Hour course for pool and classroom instead of the 4 hour
  • Premium Dive Equipment
  • PADI E-Log
  • Use of Dive Computer ($40)
  • 30 day unlimited rental with any Scuba Shop Charter
  • E-learning Books, videos, and exams ($75)
  • Use of Premium Adjustable Regulator ($30)

02 Aug 2021 | 2
Confined Water 1
Mon 02 Aug 2021
18:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Tue 03 Aug 2021
18:00
03 hours 00 minutes
10 Aug 2021 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 10 Aug 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 12 Aug 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
10 Aug 2021 | 4 | 1

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 10 Aug 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 12 Aug 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
21 Aug 2021 | 4 | 3

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 21 Aug 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Sun 22 Aug 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
24 Aug 2021 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 24 Aug 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 26 Aug 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
24 Aug 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 24 Aug 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 26 Aug 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
07 Sep 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 07 Sep 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 09 Sep 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
18 Sep 2021 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 18 Sep 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Sun 19 Sep 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
21 Sep 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 21 Sep 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 23 Sep 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
05 Oct 2021 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 05 Oct 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 07 Oct 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
05 Oct 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 05 Oct 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 07 Oct 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
16 Oct 2021 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 16 Oct 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Sun 17 Oct 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
19 Oct 2021 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 19 Oct 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 21 Oct 2021
13:00
04 hours 00 minutes
19 Oct 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 19 Oct 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 21 Oct 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
06 Nov 2021 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 06 Nov 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Sun 07 Nov 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
09 Nov 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 09 Nov 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 11 Nov 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
16 Nov 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 16 Nov 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 18 Nov 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
04 Dec 2021 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 04 Dec 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Sun 05 Dec 2021
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
07 Dec 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 07 Dec 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 09 Dec 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
28 Dec 2021 | 4 | 4

Marcus Scarabino

Confined Water 1
Tue 28 Dec 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Confined Water 2
Thu 30 Dec 2021
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed